Skip to content

Thanks for the Inspiration!!!

February 4, 2011

(from Friday Dec 31, 2010)

 

I want to thank my neighbor who came by a few days before Christmas asking information about rescues. In the next few busy/crazy days, I neglected to write the information down and put it in her door.

 

So I decided to create a website that would have a growing collection of information regarding rescues and shelters. I also wanted to put things like a list of businesses that contribute to rescues or shelters. It would contain information on low cost vaccinations, spaying, neutering. I will have information on finds I come across that I’d like to share.

 

Also, this site will contain a blog. These are MY opinions of things from Products, to dog food, to services, etc.

 

If you find I’ve been unfair about something, or mistaken, feel free to email me, and if you’re argument is valid or you’ve corrected my error, I will gladly post your reply.

 

Again, if you have information to share about your group, where you go your rescue, your rescue dog’s story, send them to me.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

